Library Staff Directory -- By Department or Unit


A-Z Staff Directory
Librarians by Subject (Liaisons)

General Information: 615-898-2817

Room #
  Name
Function
Phone (615)
Email
Acquisitions -- Room 364
364K Jones, Wendy Acquisitions Assistant 615-904-8523 Wendy.Jones@mtsu.edu
364J Mangrum, Suzanne Acquisitions Librarian 615-904-8517 Suzanne.Mangrum@mtsu.edu
364L Sayakhom, Anne Acquisitions Assistant 615-904-8515 anne.sayakhom@mtsu.edu
Administration, Room 468 -- 615-898-2772
468 Allen, Bonnie Dean of the Library 615-898-2772 Bonnie.Allen@mtsu.edu
474B Brunson, Jayme Executive Aide 615-898-2772 Jayme.Brunson@mtsu.edu
100BA Fann, Ricky Service Desk 615-904-8533 Ricky.Fann@mtsu.edu
148B Griffin, Ryan MT Engage GA 615-904-8542 Ryan.GriffinGA@mtsu.edu
166F Kurtz, Rick Service Desk 615-904-8535 Richard.Kurtz@mtsu.edu
472 Martin, Jason Associate Dean 615-904-8378 Jason.Martin@mtsu.edu
104B McGowan, Jason Service Desk 615-494-8614 Jason.McGowan@mtsu.edu
474A Morton, Jackie Account Clerk 615-898-5462 Jackie.Morton@mtsu.edu
104C O'Neal, Spencer Service Desk 615-904-8547 Spencer.ONeal@mtsu.edu
473 Scheffler, Ben Assistant to the Dean 615-898-2521 Ben.Scheffler@mtsu.edu
466 Trainum, Clay External Relations Specialist 615-898-5376 Clay.Trainum@mtsu.edu
Cataloging -- Room 364
364G Field, Kathy Authority Control Librarian 615-904-8520 Kathy.Field@mtsu.edu
364 Randles, Zinia Cataloging Assistant 615-904-8514 Zinia.Randles@mtsu.edu
364D Turney, Linda Cataloging Librarian 615-904-8510 Linda.Turney@mtsu.edu 
364E Williams, Jo Cataloging Librarian 615-904-8521 Jo.Williams@mtsu.edu
Circulation, Room 164 -- 615-898-2650
164 Dowdy, Jackie Access Services Librarian 615-898-5104 Jacqueline.Dowdy@mtsu.edu
166l Knight, Jake Evening Circulation Assistant 615-904-8534 Jake.Knight@mtsu.edu
164 Martin, Karen Circulation Assistant, Book Stacks 615-904-8548 Karen.Martin@mtsu.edu
Collection Assessment and Development -- Room 364
364B Kirk, Rachel Collection Assessment Librarian 615-904-8518 Rachel.Kirk@mtsu.edu
Collection Development and Management -- Room 364
364F Hansard, Larry Integrated Systems Librarian 615-904-8516 Larry.Hansard@mtsu.edu
364 Kazee, Katy Materials Payments 615-898-3273 Katy.Kazee@mtsu.edu
364 Mitchell, Sherry Library Assistant/Mail 615-904-8511 Sherry.Mitchell@mtsu.edu
364A Geckle, Beverly Interim Chair, Collection Development and Management 615-904-8519 Beverly.Geckle@mtsu.edu
364C Quintel, Denise Discovery Services Librarian 615-898-5144 Denise.Quintel@mtsu.edu
Continuing Resources, Room 364
364 Butler-Click, Toni Continuing Resources 615-904-8513 Toni.Butler-Click@mtsu.edu
364 Matson, Nan Continuing Resources 615-904-8512 Nan.Matson@mtsu.edu
Curriculum-- Room 382, 615-898-2543
383 Carlton, Jennifer Curriculum Assistant 615-898-2799 Jen.Carlton@mtsu.edu
  O'Grady, Melissa Curriculum Assistant 615-904-8537 Melissa.Ogrady@mtsu.edu
382 Ralston, Kim Curriculum Assistant 615-904-8147 Kim.Ralston@mtsu.edu
386 Reed, Karen Education Librarian 615-494-8641 Karen.Reed@mtsu.edu
Distance Learning Services
266F Parente, Sharon Distance Learning Services 615-898-2549 Sharon.Parente@mtsu.edu
Digital Initiatives
201A Middleton, Ken Digital Initiatives Librarian 615-904-8524 Ken.Middleton@mtsu.edu
  Miller, A. Digital Scholarship Librarian 615-898-8529 A.Miller@mtsu.edu
Interlibrary Loan-- Room 172
172 Middleton, Pam Library Ass't, Borrows and Loans 615-904-8549 Pam.Middleton@mtsu.edu
Library Technology , Rm 464
246B Becker, Ben MakerSpace Specialist 615-904-8525 Ben.Becker@mtsu.edu
476 Burks, Amy Systems Specialist 615-904-8508 Amy.Burks@mtsu.edu
108 Denton, Ed Local Service Provider 615-904-8538 Ed.Denton@mtsu.edu
264A Hackworth, Valerie Assistant Manager, Public Technology 615-904-8545 Valerie.Hackworth@mtsu.edu
476 McClain, Neal Director, Library Technology 615-898-2572 Neal.McClain@mtsu.edu
476 Schuder, Bryan Systems Administrator 615-898-5661 Bryan.Schuder@mtsu.edu
108B Smith, Trent Local Service Provider 615-898-5439 Trent.Smith@mtsu.edu
476 Wheaton, Mike Manager, Library Technology 615-898-5043 Michael.Wheaton@mtsu.edu
Listening/Viewing Center -- Room 144 -- 615-898-5855
144B Baker, Grover Visual and Performing Arts Librarian 615-494-7784 Grover.Baker@mtsu.edu
144C Sloane, Mary Ellen Science Librarian 615-898-2526 MaryEllen.Sloane@mtsu.edu
Makerspace/Digital Media Studio - 615-904-8526
246B Becker, Ben MakerSpace Specialist 615-904-8525 Ben.Becker@mtsu.edu
246A Hackworth, Valerie Assistant Manager 615-904-8545 Valerie.Hackworth@mtsu.edu
Periodicals - 615-904-8539
164 McLean, Gale Reference and Periodicals Assistant 615-898-2819 Wilma.Mclean@mtsu.edu
Reference & Instruction, Room 266 --615-904-8539 (Reference Desk) or 615-904-8530 (Instruction Scheduling)
266D Dearing, Karen Reference & Instruction Librarian 615-494-8868 Karen.Dearing@mtsu.edu
266F Parente, Sharon Reference & Instruction, Distance Learning 615-898-2549 Sharon.Parente@mtsu.edu
Price, Dixie Reference Librarian 615-904-8539 Dixie.Price@mtsu.edu
266E Shealy, Ashley Reference & Instruction Librarian 615-898-5605 Ashley.Shealy@mtsu.edu
  Watson, Leigh Reference Librarian 615-904-8539 Leigh.Watson@mtsu.edu
266A West, Kristen Instruction Librarian 615-904-8528 K.West@mtsu.edu
266 Williams, Gwen Instruction Scheduling 615-904-8530 Gwen.Williams@mtsu.edu
266H York, Amy Web Services Librarian 615-898-2535 Amy.York@mtsu.edu
Reserves
164 Burkhardt, Suzy Reserves Manager 615-904-8544 Suzy.Burkhardt@mtsu.edu
Special Collections -- Room 444
444D Boehm, Alan Special Collections Librarian 615-904-8501 Alan.Boehm@mtsu.edu
444 Hanson, Susan Library Specialist 615-904-8503 Susan.Hanson@mtsu.edu
User Services, Room 266-- 615-904-8530
144B Baker, Grover Visual & Performing Arts Librarian 615-494-7784 Grover.Baker@mtsu.edu
266B Groves, Christy Chair of User Services 615-898-2652 Christy.Groves@mtsu.edu
266I Reese, Jean Reference & Instruction Librarian 615-898-2725 Jean.Reese@mtsu.edu
144C Sloane, Mary Ellen Science Librarian 615-898-2526 MaryEllen.Sloane@mtsu.edu
266C Vance, Jason Information Literacy Librarian 615-494-7871 Jason.Vance@mtsu.edu
264 Williams, Gwen Secretary & Instruction Scheduling 615-904-8530 Gwen.Williams@mtsu.edu
Web Services
266H York, Amy Web Services Librarian 615-898-2535 Amy.York@mtsu.edu