Staff Directory A-Z


By Department or Unit

Subject Librarians

Name
Department/Unit
Phone (615)
Email
Allen, Bonnie Administration 615-898-2772 Bonnie.Allen@mtsu.edu
Baker, Grover User Services 615-494-7784 Grover.Baker@mtsu.edu
Boehm, Alan Special Collections 615-904-8501 Alan.Boehm@mtsu.edu
Burkhardt, Suzy Reserves 615-904-8544 Suzy.Burkhardt@mtsu.edu
Burks, Amy Library Technology Services 615-904-8528 Amy.Burks@mtsu.edu
Butler-Click, Toni Serials 615-904-8513 Toni.Butler-Click@mtsu.edu
Camp, Al Library Technology Services 615-904-8538 Al.Camp@mtsu.edu
Carlton, Jennifer Curriculum 615-898-2799 Jen.Carlton@mtsu.edu
Condit, Kaye Acquisitions 615-904-8515 Kaye.Condit@mtsu.edu
Damaschun, Amanda Circulation 615-898-2478 Amanda.Damaschun@mtsu.edu
Dambiinyam, Enerel Cataloging 615-898-5144 Enerel.Dambiinyam@mtsu.edu 
Dearing, Karen Reference & Instruction 615-494-8868 Karen.Dearing@mtsu.edu
Dowdy, Jackie Interlibrary Loan 615-898-5104 Jacqueline.Dowdy@mtsu.edu
Duke, Lynda DMS and Microtext 615-904-8525 Linda.Duke@mtsu.edu
Fann, Ricky Administration 615-904-8533 Ricky.Fann@mtsu.edu
Field, Kathy Cataloging 615-904-8520 Kathy.Field@mtsu.edu
Foster, Justin Library Technology Services 615-904-8543 Justin.Foster@mtsu.edu
Geckle, Beverly Serials & Government Documents 615-904-8519 Beverly.Geckle@mtsu.edu
Groves, Christy User Services 615-898-2652 Christy.Groves@mtsu.edu
Hackworth, Valerie Library Technology Services 615-904-8545 Valerie.Hackworth@mtsu.edu
Hanson, Susan Special Collections 615-904-8503 Susan.Hanson@mtsu.edu
Johnson, Eddie Administration 615-904-8533 Edward.Johnson@mtsu.edu
Kazee, Katy Collection Development and Management 615-898-3273 Katy.Kazee@mtsu.edu
Keene, Kristen Administration 615-898-5376 Kristen.Keene@mtsu.edu
Kirk, Rachel Collection Assessment and Dev't 615-904-8518 Rachel.Kirk@mtsu.edu
Kurtz, Rick Administration 615-904-8535 Richard.Kurtz@mtsu.edu
Mangrum, Suzanne Acquisitions 615-904-8517 Suzanne.Mangrum@mtsu.edu
Martin, Karen Circulation 615-904-8548 Karen.Martin@mtsu.edu
Matson, Nan Serials & Government Documents 615-904-8512 Nan.Matson@mtsu.edu
McLean, Gale Periodicals 615-898-2819 Wilma.Mcclean@mtsu.edu
McClain, Neal Library Technology 615-898-2572 Neal.McClain@mtsu.edu
Middleton, Pam Interlibrary Loan 615-904-8549 Pam.Middleton@mtsu.edu
Middleton, Ken Digital Initiatives 615-904-8524 Ken.Middleton@mtsu.edu
Miller, Alissa Administration 615-904-8529 A.Miller@mtsu.edu
Mitchell, Sherry Collection Management 615-904-8511 Sherry.Mitchell@mtsu.edu
Morton, Jackie Administration 615-898-5462 Jackie.Morton@mtsu.edu
Nelson, David Collection Development and Management 615-898-2529 David.Nelson@mtsu.edu
O'Grady, Melissa Reference & Instruction 615-904-8537 Melissa.Ogrady@mtsu.edu
Parente, Sharon Reference & Instruction 615-898-2549 Sharon.Parente@mtsu.edu
Plemons, Melanie Administration 615-898-2772 Melanie.Plemons@mtsu.edu
Randles, Zinia Cataloging 615-904-8514 Zinia.Randles@mtsu.edu
Ralston, Kim Curriculum 615-904-8147 Kim.Ralston@mtsu.edu
Reed, Karen Curriculum 615-494-8641 Karen.Reed@mtsu.edu
Reese, Jean Reference & Instruction 615-898-2725 Jean.Reese@mtsu.edu
Richardson, Cheryl Acquisitions 615-904-8522 Cheryl.Richardson@mtsu.edu
Scheffler, Ben Administration 615-898-2521 Ben.Scheffler@mtsu.edu
Shealy, Ashley Reference & Instruction 615-898-5605 Ashley.Shealy@mtsu.edu
Sloane, Mary Ellen User Services 615-898-2526 MaryEllen.Sloane@mtsu.edu
Turney, Linda Cataloging 615-904-8510 Linda.Turney@mtsu.edu 
Vance, Jason Administration 615-494-7871 Jason.Vance@mtsu.edu
Vesper, Virginia Reference & Instruction 615-898-2806 Ginny.Vesper@mtsu.edu
Wales, Lisa Acquisitions 615-904-8523 Lisa.Wales@mtsu.edu
West, Kristen Reference & Instruction 615-904-8528 K.West@mtsu.edu
Wheaton, Mike Library Technology Services 615-898-5043 Michael.Wheaton@mtsu.edu
Williams, Gwen User Services 615-904-8530 Gwen.Williams@mtsu.edu
Williams, Jo Cataloging 615-904-8521 Jo.Williams@mtsu.edu
York, Amy Web Services 615-898-2535 Amy.York@mtsu.edu