Scholarly research in all major fields of philosophy, 1940 to present.
Major research areas:
Philosophy of Education
Philosophy of History
Philosophy of Language
Philosophy of Religion
Philosophy of Science
Primary source material on far-right and fascist movements alongside significant coverage of radical left groups. Content includes campaign materials, propaganda, government records, and various ephemera.
American Radicalism Collection (Michigan State University)
Hall-Hoag Collection of Dissenting and Extremist Printed Propaganda (Brown University)
Searchlight Archive (University of Northampton, UK)
Inter-and post-war material on British extremist movements from the UK National archives More information
Added content from Pollstar, a concert industry trade magazine. Ask for username and password at the Reference Desk.
Content includes concert tour schedules, ticket sales results, music industry contact directories, trade news and unique specialized data services. Tour histories that require purchase are not available through this service. Print copies of Pollstar are available at Walker Library.
Expert analysis of all cases given plenary review by the Supreme Court. Issues published in advance of the Court's seven annual argument sessions, with a final annual review issue. Coverage: 1973 - current.
Eight issues per year. Issues 1-7 precede the Court's seven argument sessions from October to April. Published in July following the close of the Court's term at the end of June, Issue 8 reviews the term using a combination of charts, statistics, case summaries, and essays. Published by American Bar Association.
U.S. National Institutes of Health (NIH) digital archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature. PMC contains nearly 2 million full-text articles, most of which have a corresponding entry in PubMed.
2018, Middle Tennessee State University, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA. Campus Phone Number:
Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does
not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation,
gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. [Nondiscrimination Policy] European Union (EU) citizens, please note that MTSU will collect personally identifying
information and other data about you and may share that data with other agencies as required. [Terms]