It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Indexing and fulltext for business literature, 1980s to present.
Local, regional, national and international business news coverage of corporations, privately held companies, local start-ups, executive profiles, marketing, finance, and industry news. Coverage from 1985-present.
Indexing, abstracts and fulltext for art journals, museum bulletins, etc., 1984 to present.
Featuring full-text articles, indexing and abstracts from an international array of publications, this database is a comprehensive resource covering fine, decorative and commercial art, as well as photography, folk art, film, architecture and much more.
Indexing for for art and related fields, 1929-1984.
As an invaluable, in-depth record of contemporary art history, this database provides users with access to over half a century of high-quality indexing of art literature covering fine, decorative and commercial art dating back to 1913.
• Indexing of nearly 600 publications, many of which are peer-reviewed
• Citations of over 25,000 book reviews
Digital images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and science. Please note this warning for users who have a photosensitive seizure disorder.
Content that flashes at certain frequencies can trigger seizures in individuals who have photosensitive seizure disorders. A small number of videos on Artstor display flashing at higher than recommended frequencies for viewers with such disorders. Artstor is currently exploring remediation. To avoid seizure, users with photosensitivity should contact Artstor support for more information prior to viewing videos.
The ARTstor Digital Library is a nonprofit resource that provides over 2.5 million digital images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and sciences with an accessible suite of software tools for teaching and research.
Online editions of 8 dictionaries and encyclopedias.
The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms
Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, 2nd edition
The Grove Encyclopedia of Classical Art and Architecture
The Grove Encyclopedia of Decorative Arts
The Grove Encyclopedia of Islamic Art and Architecture
The Grove Encyclopedia of Materials and Techniques in Art
The Grove Encyclopedia of Northern Renaissance Art
The Oxford Companion to Western Art