It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A scholarly business database providing a collection of bibliographic and full text content in all disciplines of business. Searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals. Includes Harvard Business Review. Contains detailed author profiles for the 20,000 most-cited authors in the database. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses
Includes: American law and economics review, Applied economics perspectives and policy, Cambridge journal of economics, Journal of financial econometrics, Oxford economic papers, Oxford review of economic policy, Quarterly journal of economics, Review of asset pricing studies, Review of corporate finance studies, Review of finance, Review of financial studies, World Bank economic review
Includes almost all Elsevier economics titles including: Economics Letters, Finance Research Letters, Games & Economic Behavior, Global Finance Journal, International Journal of Forecasting, International Review of Economics & Finance, and International Review of Financial Analysis.