It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Test names appear in the Abstract field and the Tests & Measures field; documents that have the actual test in its entirety are marked "Appended" in the Tests & Measures field; also -- search keywords in PsycInfo, adding the words "validity" and/or "reliability" -- finds articles re: the validity or reliability of instruments on the topic To find sources about tests: enter relevant keywords in the search boxes and limit to the field “Tests and Measures”.
To find sources that contain the full text of tests: search for “appended”, limiting to the field “Tests and Measures” and add title or subject keywords, also limiting to the field “Tests and Measures”.
Appendices often include copies or sample portions of test instruments. Search for the name of the test or measure. Check the table of contents of the dissertation or thesis to see if the instrument is included in the appendix.
Online version of an indexing and abstracting service of Behavioral Measurement Database Services (BMDS). Provides descriptions and references for tests and measurements as well as indexing to journal literature, reviews, etc. about the available instruments. Includes a information for suppliers of tests. Enter relevant keywords/subjects and limit to “Primary Source”; this will limit results to article that contain the measure or discuss its development. Enter relevant keywords/subjects and limit to “Primary Source”; this will limit results to article that contain the measure or discuss its development.
Information in HaPI is abstracted from leading journals covering health sciences and psychosocial sciences. HaPI also provides information about behavioral measurement instruments, including those from Industrial Organizational Behavior and Education.
Comprehensive bibliography to all known commercially available tests that are currently in print in the English language. Includes test purpose, test publisher, in-print status, price, test acronym, intended test population, administration times, publication date(s), and test author(s).
Indexing and fulltext for nursing and allied fields, 1937 to present. Enter relevant keywords in the search boxes. Locate the search limit “Publication Type” and select “Questionnaire/Scale” and “Research Instrument”.
Citations and abstracts to over 750 educational journals, as well as conference proceedings, research reports, speeches, curriculum guides, etc. Enter relevant keywords in the search boxes. Locate the search limit “Publication Type” and select “Tests/Questionnaires”.
Citations and abstracts for articles from international biomedical journals, 1949 to present, with full-text for 1,460 journals. Enter relevant keywords and add appropriate MeSH terms such as: “Psychological tests”, “Psychometrics”, “Psychiatric status rating scales” or “Questionnaires”.