It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This comprehensive business research database provides access to the full text of key scholarly journals, trade publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, news sources, and market and industry reports. Notable sources include the Wall Street Journal and U.S. Company records from Experian.
Local, regional, national and international business news coverage of corporations, privately held companies, local start-ups, executive profiles, marketing, finance, and industry news. Coverage from 1985-present.
A scholarly business database providing a collection of bibliographic and full-text content in all disciplines of business. Includes Harvard Business Review. Contains additional full-text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses.
Including leading business magazines and trade and research journals for business research.
• Full-text articles for nearly 460 publications dating back to 1982
• Indexing and abstracts for nearly 880 publications dating back to 1981
• Over 600,000 corporate names with cross references to specific industries and countries
• Standard Industrial Classification (SIC) and North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) industry and product codes for over 190,000 subject terms
Comprehensive database that covers all aspects of starting and operating a business, including accounting, finance, human resources, management, marketing, tax, and more.
Includes Gale's Business Plans Handbook series, which contains hundreds of sample business plans created by real-life entrepreneurs, a collection of 80 small business-focused eBooks, periodical and newspaper articles, glossary and annotated website listings.