It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Fulltext multidisciplinary database of academic journals, magazines, periodicals and other reports, 19th century to present.
Academic Search Ultimate is an excellent source of scholarly journals in all academic disciplines. More than 13,600 journals are indexed and full text is provided for more than 9,000. Searchable cited references are provided for selected titles
Articles with a focus on technology, business, advertising, marketing, management, and economics.
Local, regional, national and international business news coverage of corporations, privately held companies, local start-ups, executive profiles, marketing, finance, and industry news. Coverage from 1985-present.
Full-text news sources with extensive local, state, regional, national and international coverage. Includes current coverage for Tennessee newspapers.
The Library has subscribed to this resource on a one-year trial basis. At the end of 2020, we will evaluate usage statistics and written feedback from faculty and students, and consider available funding to determine whether we should continue to provide access. Tennessee sources A-Z source list
Recent regional news content, as well as archives back to the 1980s, with news sources from Washington DC, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia.