Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Books in Walker Library
Human behavior and the social environment social systems theory by
Call Number: Reserves Desk - Walker Library - 1st Floor Pers Smit4690.HuBe
Publication Date: 2013
Human behavior in the macro social environment: an empowerment approach to understanding communities, organizations, and groups/ Karen K. Kirst-Ashman.
Call Number: Reserves Desk - Walker Library - 1st Floor Pers Dots3161.Huma
Publication Date: 2011
Human Behavior in the Social Environment by
Call Number: Walker Library - 2nd Floor 344.03 T42h
Publication Date: 2012-08-14
Human behavior in the social environment: a multidimensional perspective by
Call Number: Reserves Desk - Walker Library - 1st Floor Pers Smit4690.Huma
Publication Date: 2010
Search more databases with Proquest
The Search boxes above should include most of the following databases, but you may want to search a specific database individually for more precise results.
Education Full Text
Indexing and fulltext for education, 1984 to present.
Education in Video
Videos of teaching demonstrations, lectures, documentaries, and footage of students and teachers in actual classrooms.
Indexing, abstracting, and fulltext for journals in the sciences and social sciences.
Indexing and fulltext for nursing and allied fields, 1937 to present.
PsycINFO (from APA)
Indexing and abstracting for psychology and related fields, 1806 to present.
Social Sciences Full Text
Indexing and fulltext for social sciences literature, 1982 to present.
Social Services Abstracts
Abstracts for journals in social work, human services, social welfare, etc.
Social Work Abstracts
Index to journals in all areas of social work and human services.
Indexes international scholarly literature in sociology (journal articles, dissertations, books, papers, etc.)
Complete full text (page images) for back issues of various leading scholarly journals.
DSM-5 (Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, 5th Edition)
DSM-5 is used by health professionals, social workers, and forensic and legal specialists to diagnose and classify mental disorders.
PILOTS: Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress
Citations to all literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health sequelae of traumatic events. Sponsored by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs.
Computers in human behavior
Evolution and human behavior
Experimental analysis of human behavior bulletin
Journal of health and human behavior
Journal of human behavior in the social environment
Organizational behavior and human decision processes
Organizational behavior and human performance (
Business Communication & Education
Media Arts (Electronic Media Communication)
Statistics & Data