Skip to Main Content
PipelineMT
Athletics
A-Z
Directory
Give
MTSU Email
Search MTSU
James E. Walker Library
Toggle navigation
Today's Hours
Today's Hours:
Guide Search Terms
Search
Find Resources
Find Resources
Collections and Formats
Curriculum Collection
Digital Collections
Dissertations & Theses
Government Documents
JEWL Scholar: Institutional Repository
Open Educational Resources (OER)
Media Collection
Microform
Music Collection
Newspapers
Special Collections
Search Tools
JEWLSearch
Books & E-books (Library Catalog)
Course Reserves
Databases A-Z
Journals A-Z
Resources by Subject (Research Guides)
Library Services
Library Services
Borrow, Request, Renew
Borrow & Renew
Interlibrary Loan (for items not owned by MTSU)
Instructional Services
Library Request Forms
My Library Accounts
Place Items on Course Reserve
Request a Purchase
Study & Meeting Spaces
Remote Services
Services for
Distance Learners
Faculty/Instructors
Graduate Students
Users with Disabilities
Alumni & Visitors
Get Help
Get Help
Library Help
Ask Us (FAQ, Chat, Email)
Call Numbers
Citation Help
Library Tutorials
Research Guides by Course
Research Guides by Subject
Subject Librarians
Technology Help
Other University Services
Adaptive Technology Center
Tutoring Center
University Writing Center
Technology
Technology in the Library
Technology Services
Borrow Equipment
Computers in the Library
MakerSpace
Print/Scan/Copy/Fax
Software in the Library
3D Printing
Wifi/Charging Stations
Other University Services
Adaptive Technology Center
About Us
About Us
Message from the Dean
Digital Scholarship Initiatives
Hours & Events
Library Facts & History
Library Jobs
Library Fieldwork/Practicum
Make a Suggestion
Policies & Procedures
Staff Directory
Support the Library
Ask Us!
Toggle Chat Widget
Need to Report a Noise or Building Issue?
Send an email
Search FAQs and Get More Help
Walker Library
Walker Library
Guides
HLTH 6850: Methods in Epidemiology
Style Manuals & Citation Guides
Enter Search Words
Search
HLTH 6850: Methods in Epidemiology: Style Manuals & Citation Guides
This guide provides information about key library resources available for researching topics related to epidemiology.
Home
Articles and Databases
Books and More
Data, Demographics, Statistics & Reports
Dissertations & Theses
Countries and Cultures
Research Design and Methodology
Style Manuals & Citation Guides
Citation Style Guides
Citation Style Guides
Citation Generator and Citation Management
RefWorks
This link opens in a new window
Citation management software with abilities to collect, manage, and organize research documents. Create an account with your MTSU email address.
more...
less...
See
https://library.mtsu.edu/refworks_guide
for help with RefWorks.
Quick User Guide
(PDF)
User Guide
(PDF)
Subject Guide
Kristen West
she/her/hers
Email Me
Contact:
James E. Walker Library
615-904-8528 (office)
Subjects:
Criminal Justice
,
Databases - New and Trial
,
Dissertations & Theses
,
Health & Human Performance
,
Human Sciences
,
Leisure, Sport, and Tourism Studies
,
Nutrition & Food Science
,
Physician Assistant Studies
,
Public and Community Health
,
Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology
<<
Previous:
Research Design and Methodology
