It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Statistics portal with quantitative data from over 18,000 sources for media, business, finance, politics, and other topics. Export data in a variety of formats for direct use in presentations or reports.
Consumer intelligence data including demographics, lifestyles, attitudes, brand preferences, media use and digital behaviors for US adult consumers.
Simmons Insights provides different "studies" with different datasets: NHCS Adult Study: demographics, purchase behaviors, lifestyles, psychographics (attitudes, perceptions, preferences, etc.), and media usage for US adult (18+) consumers. Simmons Connect: all NHCS data plus additional data on consumer digital behaviors (e.g., smartphone, tablet, and computer usage).
Provides detailed company and industry profiles. Includes listings of brands, in-depth company histories from the International Directory of Company Histories, entries from Market Share Reporter, and rankings from Business Rankings Annual.
Business resource that includes easy to use company fundamentals and investment research reports, industry rankings, profiles, and more.
Indexing and fulltext for business literature, 1980s to present. Database includes SWOT reports. It is not searchable through JEWL Search.
Local, regional, national and international business news coverage of corporations, privately held companies, local start-ups, executive profiles, marketing, finance, and industry news. Coverage from 1985-present.