Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Selected Magazines and Journals
Kanopy Streaming Video
Watch thousands of streaming films, documentaries and training videos from PBS, Criterion Collection, and other leading producers.
movies, videos, streaming, streaming movies, films, pbs, criterion, kanopy, canopy
Streaming video from Bullfrog Films, Icarus Films, and other documentary and educational film producers.
movies, videos, streaming, streaming movies, films, bullfrog movies, bullfrog films, icarus films, docuseek
MLA International Bibliography
Journal articles and other resources in language, linguistics, and folklore.
Literature Resource Center
Up-to-date biographical information, overviews, full-text literary criticism and reviews on more than 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all time periods and from around the world.
Scholarly journals for arts, humanities, social sciences, and mathematics, 1990s to present.
Complete full text (page images) for back issues of various leading scholarly journals.
Historical New York Times
Fulltext digital archive of The New York Times, 1851-2016.
LGBTQ+ Source (formerly LGBT Life with Full Text)
Full text for more than 140 LGBTQ journals, magazines and regional newspapers plus historically important primary sources, including monographs, magazines and newspapers. Also includes a specialized LGBTQ+ thesaurus containing thousands of terms.
LGBTQ History and Culture Since 1940, Parts I&II
Primary sources on social, political, health, and legal issues affecting LGBTQ communities around the world. Includes Atlanta Lesbian Feminist Alliance Archives, ca. 1972-1994
Biography (Gale In Context)
Biographies, articles and bibliographies for prominent people in all fields.
Business Communication & Education
Media Arts (Electronic Media Communication)
Statistics & Data