It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Access to S&P's Company and Industry Surveys, Stock Guides, Dividend Records, Mutual Fund Ratings and Corporation Records. Industry surveys are updated twice yearly and provide key data on more than 50 industries from Health Care to Telecommunications.
S&P Capital IQ NetAdvantage is available to all MTSU users through this link. The complete Capital IQ Platform, which provides deep information on companies, markets and people worldwide, is available in the University Computer Lab at BAS to students enrolled in certain business courses. Students should contact their instructor for registration information.
Statistics portal with quantitative data from over 18,000 sources for media, business, finance, politics, and other topics. Export data in a variety of formats for direct use in presentations or reports.
Indexing and fulltext for business literature, 1980s to present.
Local, regional, national and international business news coverage of corporations, privately held companies, local start-ups, executive profiles, marketing, finance, and industry news. Coverage from 1985-present.
Consumer intelligence data including demographics, lifestyles, attitudes, brand preferences, media use and digital behaviors for US adult consumers.
Simmons Insights provides different "studies" with different datasets: NHCS Adult Study: demographics, purchase behaviors, lifestyles, psychographics (attitudes, perceptions, preferences, etc.), and media usage for US adult (18+) consumers. Simmons Connect: all NHCS data plus additional data on consumer digital behaviors (e.g., smartphone, tablet, and computer usage).
Image content and encyclopedia articles on world dress and fashion throughout history. Presented on the Bloomsbury Fashion Central platform.
The Berg Fashion Library is a unique online portal which offers fully cross-searchable access to an expanding range of Berg content collections – including the Berg Encyclopedia of World Dress and Fashion online, e-books, reference works, images, and much more.