Skip to Main Content
PipelineMT
Athletics
A-Z
Directory
Give
MTSU Email
Search MTSU
James E. Walker Library
Toggle navigation
Today's Hours
Today's Hours:
Guide Search Terms
Search
Find Resources
Find Resources
Collections and Formats
Curriculum Collection
Digital Collections
Dissertations & Theses
Government Documents
JEWL Scholar: Institutional Repository
Open Educational Resources (OER)
Media Collection
Microform
Music Collection
Newspapers
Special Collections
MT Open Press
Search Tools
JEWLSearch
Books & E-books (Library Catalog)
Course Reserves
Databases A-Z
Journals A-Z
Resources by Subject (Research Guides)
Library Services
Library Services
Borrow, Request, Renew
Borrow & Renew
Interlibrary Loan (for items not owned by MTSU)
Instructional Services
Library Request Forms
My Library Accounts
Place Items on Course Reserve
Request a Purchase
Study & Meeting Spaces
Remote Services
Services for
Distance Learners
Faculty/Instructors
Graduate Students
Users with Disabilities
Alumni & Visitors
Get Help
Get Help
Library Help
Ask Us (FAQ, Chat, Email)
Call Numbers
Citation Help
Library Tutorials
Research Guides by Course
Research Guides by Subject
Subject Librarians
Technology Help
Other University Services
Adaptive Technology Center
Tutoring Center
University Writing Center
Technology
Technology in the Library
Technology Services
Borrow Equipment
Computers in the Library
MakerSpace
Print/Scan/Copy/Fax
Software in the Library
3D Printing
Wifi/Charging Stations
Other University Services
Adaptive Technology Center
About Us
About Us
Message from the Dean
Digital Scholarship Initiatives
Hours & Events
Library Facts & History
Library Jobs
Library Fieldwork/Practicum
Make a Suggestion
Policies & Procedures
Staff Directory
Support the Library
Ask Us!
Toggle Chat Widget
Need to Report a Noise or Building Issue?
Send an email
Search FAQs and Get More Help
Walker Library
Walker Library
Guides
HIST 2010: Red Clay, 1835, Cherokee Removal and the Meaning of Sovereignty
Roles and Factions
Enter Search Words
Search
HIST 2010: Red Clay, 1835, Cherokee Removal and the Meaning of Sovereignty
Red Clay, 1835: Cherokee Removal and the Meaning of Sovereignty
Books
Journal Articles
Videos
Roles and Factions
Article Databases & Search Tools
John Ross
Biography from Historic World Leaders
The Papers of Chief John Ross (E-book)
Major Ridge
Brief biography from the Dictionary of American Biography
Biography from the National Park Service
Cherokee cavaliers : forty years of Cherokee history as told in the correspondence of the Ridge-Watie-Boudinot family (E-book)
Elias Boudinot
Biography from Notable Native Americans
To marry an Indian : the marriage of Harriett Gold and Elias Boudinot in letters, 1823-1839 (E-book)
Cherokee cavaliers : forty years of Cherokee history as told in the correspondence of the Ridge-Watie-Boudinot family (E-book)
Stand Watie
Biography from the Dictionary of American Biography
The life of General Stand Watie : the only Indian brigadier general of the Confederate Army and the last general to surrender (E-book)
Wilson Lumpkin
Biography from the Dictionary of American Biography
Andrew Jackson
Biography from The Presidents: A Reference History
Correspondence of Andrew Jackson (E-book)
<<
Previous:
Videos
Next:
Article Databases & Search Tools >>
