Skip to Main Content
PipelineMT
Athletics
A-Z
Directory
Give
MTSU Email
Search MTSU
James E. Walker Library
Toggle navigation
Today's Hours
Today's Hours:
Guide Search Terms
Search
Find Resources
Find Resources
Collections and Formats
Curriculum Collection
Digital Collections
Dissertations & Theses
Government Documents
JEWL Scholar: Institutional Repository
Open Educational Resources (OER)
Media Collection
Microform
Music Collection
Newspapers
Special Collections
MT Open Press
Search Tools
JEWLSearch
Books & E-books (Library Catalog)
Course Reserves
Databases A-Z
Journals A-Z
Resources by Subject (Research Guides)
Library Services
Library Services
Borrow, Request, Renew
Borrow & Renew
Interlibrary Loan (for items not owned by MTSU)
Instructional Services
Library Request Forms
My Library Accounts
Place Items on Course Reserve
Request a Purchase
Study & Meeting Spaces
Remote Services
Services for
Distance Learners
Faculty/Instructors
Graduate Students
Users with Disabilities
Alumni & Visitors
Get Help
Get Help
Library Help
Ask Us (FAQ, Chat, Email)
Call Numbers
Citation Help
Library Tutorials
Research Guides by Course
Research Guides by Subject
Subject Librarians
Technology Help
Other University Services
Adaptive Technology Center
Tutoring Center
University Writing Center
Technology
Technology in the Library
Technology Services
Borrow Equipment
Computers in the Library
MakerSpace
Print/Scan/Copy/Fax
Software in the Library
3D Printing
Wifi/Charging Stations
Other University Services
Adaptive Technology Center
About Us
About Us
Message from the Dean
Digital Scholarship Initiatives
Hours & Events
Library Facts & History
Library Jobs
Library Fieldwork/Practicum
Make a Suggestion
Policies & Procedures
Staff Directory
Support the Library
Ask Us!
Toggle Chat Widget
Need to Report a Noise or Building Issue?
Send an email
Search FAQs and Get More Help
Walker Library
Walker Library
Guides
ADV 4970/PR4740
Career Information
Enter Search Words
Search
ADV 4970/PR4740: Career Information
Home
Articles
Books & Reference Sources
Journals & Magazines
Company & Industry Information
Consumer Behavior & Demographics
Countries & their Cultures
Digital Collections
Style Manuals & Citation Guides
Career Information
Journalism Careers
Occupational Outlook Handbook
by
U. S. Department of Labor Staff
ISBN: 1616086181
Publication Date: 2012-11-01
Entry for Advertising, Promotions, and Marketing Managers
Encyclopedia of Careers and Vocational Guidance, 16th Edition, 5-Volume Set
by
Ferguson Publishing (Prepared for Publication by)
Call Number: Reference - Walker Library - 1st Floor 331.702 En1c 2015
ISBN: 9780816085033
Publication Date: 2014-03-01
Subject Guide
Sharon Parente
Email Me
Contact:
Walker Library 266F
(615) 898-2549
Subjects:
Advertising
,
Anthropology
,
Business
,
Business Communication & Education
,
Communication Studies
,
Distance Learning
,
Entrepreneurship
,
Journalism
,
Marketing
,
Mass Communication
,
Media Arts
,
Public Relations
,
Social Work
,
Sociology
,
Statistics & Data
<<
Previous:
Style Manuals & Citation Guides
Encyclopedia of Careers and Vocational Guidance, 16th Edition, 5-Volume Set by Ferguson Publishing (Prepared for Publication by)
Occupational Outlook Handbook by 
Encyclopedia of Careers and Vocational Guidance, 16th Edition, 5-Volume Set by 
