Skip to Main Content
PipelineMT
Athletics
A-Z
Directory
Give
MTSU Email
Search MTSU
James E. Walker Library
Toggle navigation
Today's Hours
Today's Hours:
Guide Search Terms
Search
Find Resources
Find Resources
Collections and Formats
Curriculum Collection
Digital Collections
Dissertations & Theses
Government Documents
JEWL Scholar: Institutional Repository
Open Educational Resources (OER)
Media Collection
Microform
Music Collection
Newspapers
Special Collections
MT Open Press
Search Tools
JEWLSearch
Books & E-books (Library Catalog)
Course Reserves
Databases A-Z
Journals A-Z
Resources by Subject (Research Guides)
Library Services
Library Services
Borrow, Request, Renew
Borrow & Renew
Interlibrary Loan
Instructional Services
Library Request Forms
Textbook Affordability
My Library Accounts
Place Items on Course Reserve
Request a Purchase
Study & Meeting Spaces
Remote Services
Services for
Distance Learners
Faculty/Instructors
Graduate Students
Users with Disabilities
Alumni & Visitors
Get Help
Get Help
Library Help
Ask Us (FAQ, Chat, Email)
Call Numbers
Citation Help
Library Tutorials
Research Guides by Course
Research Guides by Subject
Subject Librarians
Technology Help
Other University Services
Adaptive Technology Center
Tutoring Center
University Writing Center
Technology
Technology in the Library
Technology Services
Borrow Equipment
Computers in the Library
MakerSpace
Print/Scan/Copy/Fax
Software in the Library
3D Printing
Wifi/Charging Stations
Other University Services
Adaptive Technology Center
About Us
About Us
Message from the Dean
Digital Scholarship Initiatives
Hours & Events
Library Facts & History
Library Jobs
Library Fieldwork/Practicum
Library News
Make a Suggestion
Policies & Procedures
Staff Directory
Support the Library
Ask Us!
Toggle Chat Widget
Need to Report a Noise or Building Issue?
Send an email
Search FAQs and Get More Help
Walker Library
Walker Library
Drag: Art, Performance, and Culture
Borrow Drag Books
Enter Search Words
Search
Drag: Art, Performance, and Culture
Home
Borrow Drag Books
Watch Drag Movies
Read Drag eBooks
Listen to Drag Podcasts
Explore More Pop-Up Collections
Drag: A History of Female Impersonation in the Performing Arts
The Drag King Anthology
Freak Show
Trixie and Katya’s Guide to Modern Womanhood
The Boy in the Dress
Eon: Dragoneye Reborn
The Prince and the Dressmaker
RENT
La Cage Aux Folles: The Broadway Musical
From Drag Queens to Leathermen: Language, Gender, and Gay Male Subcultures
Bike Boys, Drag Queens & Superstars: Avant-garde, Mass Culture, and Gay Identities in the 1960s Underground Cinema
Tipping the Velvet
Earth As It Is
Drag & Draw: Andy Warhol, The Unknown Fifties
Pride: Fifty Years of Parades and Protests From the Photo Archives of The New York Times
Out in Culture: Gay, Lesbian, and Queer Essays on Popular Culture
The Changing Room: Sex, Drag, and Theatre
Lady dicks and lesbian brothers : staging the unimaginable at the WOW Café Theatre
Hollywood Androgyny
The Woman Who Rides Like A Man
Debbie Harry Signs in French
Sisters, Such Devoted Sisters
Butch Queens Up in Pumps: Gender, Performance, and Ballroom Culture in Detroit
Girls Will Be Boys: Cross-Dressed Women, Lesbians, and American Cinema
Crossing the Stage: Controversies on Cross-Dressing
China's Bravest Girl
Disidentifications: Queers of Color and the Performance of Politics
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Watch Drag Movies >>
