It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Indexing and fulltext for computer society publications, 1950s to present.
The most comprehensive collection of full-text articles and bibliographic records in existence today covering the fields of computing and information technology. The full-text database includes the complete collection of ACM's publications, including journals, conference proceedings, magazines, newsletters, and multimedia titles
Abstracts, indexing and selected fulltext for scientific and technical publications.
Indexing and abstracts for nearly 800 core English-language, scientific and technical publications back to 1983. Full text of articles is available from more than 220 periodicals dating back to 1997. Content includes coverage of a wide variety of applied science specialties—acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear and civil engineering, computers and informatics and much more. Vendor: EBSCO.
Full text of IEEE content published since 1988; select content published since 1893 from IEEE and IET publications, journals and proceedings.
Full text of IEEE content published since 1988 with select content published since 1893 from:
IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines
IEEE conference proceedings
IET conference proceedings
IEEE published standards
IEEE Standards Dictionary Online
Transportation Research Information Services online database. Coverage includes planning, finance, design and construction, materials, environmental issues, safety and human factors, and operations for modes of highways, transit, railroads, maritime, and aviation. 1960-current
Magazines and Newspapers
Other Recommended Databases
These databases are multidisciplinary or cover subjects complementary to Engineering Technology.