It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
CiteSeerx is an evolving scientific literature digital library and search engine that has focused primarily on the literature in computer and information science. CiteSeerx aims to improve the dissemination of scientific literature and to provide improvements in functionality, usability, availability, cost, comprehensiveness, efficiency, and timeliness in the access of scientific and scholarly knowledge. Rather than creating just another digital library, CiteSeerx attempts to provide resources such as algorithms, data, metadata, services, techniques, and software that can be used to promote other digital libraries. CiteSeerx has developed new methods and algorithms to index PostScript and PDF research articles on the Web.
Allows researchers to search, browse and download papers through its online repository. CoRR is available to all members of the community at no charge.Part of the arXiv e-print service, funded by Cornell University Library.
The National Technical Information Service serves as the largest central resource for government-funded scientific, technical, engineering, and business related information available today. For more than 60 years NTIS has assured businesses, universities, and the public timely access to approximately 3 million publications covering over 350 subject areas.
SciTech Connect is a portal to free, publicly-available DOE-sponsored R&D results including technical reports, bibliographic citations, journal articles, conference papers, books, multimedia and data information.
Subjects covered include Biology and Medicine; Geosciences; Chemistry; Materials; Energy Storage, Conversion, and Utilization; Mathematics and Computing; Engineering;National Defense; Environmental Sciences; Physics; Fission and Nuclear Technologies; Power Generation and Distribution; Fossil Fuels;Renewable Energy Sources
Includes: Information systems research, best practices, management, development, infrastructure, security, and more.
Indexing and abstracts for nearly 800 core English-language, scientific and technical publications back to 1983. Full text of articles is available from more than 220 periodicals dating back to 1997. Content includes coverage of a wide variety of applied science specialties—acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear and civil engineering, computers and informatics and much more. Vendor: EBSCO.
Comprehensive collection of full-text articles and bibliographic records covering the fields of computing and information technology. 1950s to present.
The ACM Digital Library contains:
The full-text collection of all ACM publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books.
A collection of curated and hosted full-text publications from select publishers.
The ACM Guide to Computing Literature, a comprehensive bibliographic database focused exclusively on the field of computing.
A richly interlinked set of connections among authors, works, institutions, and specialized communities. ACM Digital Library: User Guide
Full text of IEEE content published since 1988; select content published since 1893 from IEEE and IET publications, journals and proceedings.
Full text of IEEE content published since 1988 with select content published since 1893 from:
IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines
IEEE conference proceedings
IET conference proceedings
IEEE published standards
IEEE Standards Dictionary Online