It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ABI/INFORM Complete’s content set includes important full‐text journals and much sought‐after titles from the business press as well as key trade publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, and market reports.
Local, regional, national and international business news coverage of corporations, privately held companies, local start-ups, executive profiles, marketing, finance, and industry news. Coverage from 1985-present.
Indexing and fulltext for science, technology, management and library information science, 1990-present. Includes The TQM Magazine, International Journal of Managing Projects in Business, Journal of Knowledge Management, Journal of Advances in Management Research, and others.
Comprehensive collection of full-text articles and bibliographic records covering the fields of computing and information technology. 1950s to present.
The ACM Digital Library contains:
The full-text collection of all ACM publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books.
A collection of curated and hosted full-text publications from select publishers.
The ACM Guide to Computing Literature, a comprehensive bibliographic database focused exclusively on the field of computing.
A richly interlinked set of connections among authors, works, institutions, and specialized communities. ACM Digital Library: User Guide
CiteSeerx is an evolving scientific literature digital library and search engine that focuses primarily on the literature in computer and information science. CiteSeerx aims to improve the dissemination of scientific literature and to provide improvements in functionality, usability, availability, cost, comprehensiveness, efficiency, and timeliness in the access of scientific and scholarly knowledge
Allows researchers to search, browse and download papers through its online repository. CoRR is available to all members of the community at no charge.Part of the arXiv e-print service, funded by Cornell University Library
Full text of IEEE content published since 1988; select content published since 1893 from IEEE and IET publications, journals and proceedings.
Full text of IEEE content published since 1988 with select content published since 1893 from:
IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines
IEEE conference proceedings
IET conference proceedings
IEEE published standards
IEEE Standards Dictionary Online
PMI is the world’s leading not-for-profit membership association for the project management profession, with more than 600,000 members and credential holders in more than 185 countries. Our worldwide advocacy for project management is supported by our globally-recognized standards and credentials, our extensive research program, and our professional development opportunities.
There are many Internet sites that provide information about Project Management. The Project Management Center brings that information together so that you will not need to cruise all over the Web to find it.