It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library subscription databases and a few websites. If you are interest in knowing what the library owns in DVD format, then use the library catalog link and search by keyword. Please ask if you need something that we do not own!
Archive of regularly scheduled newscasts from ABC, CBS, NBC, CNN and Fox News, August 1968 to present. Users must visit the archive in person or pay for a loan in order to view broadcasts described in the archive.
Archive of regularly scheduled newscasts from ABC, CBS, NBC, CNN and Fox News. Special news reports are recorded in addition to these newscasts, including material from other networks. We record broadcasts as they are televised, provide the widest access allowable within copyright for scholarship and research, and preserve the content for future generations. The database currently includes 1,099,338 records, including abstracts at the story level of regular evening newscasts and catalog records for each special news report.
Single, integrated, modular platform for streaming video in subject areas including history, dance, education, sports medicine, theatre, and more.
A completely integrated online repository of Alexander Street video titles, including discipline collections in history, art and architecture, business, counseling and therapy, dance, opera, theatre, musical performance, anthropology, health and rehabilitation, opera, nursing, science, women’s studies, black studies, LGBT studies, and more.