More than 4,200 authoritative business cases from over 100 countries, including short news-driven cases and cases with interactive data, video or animation. Instructors desiring access to teaching notes should email a request to firstname.lastname@example.org
SAGE Originals cases are exclusive to SAGE Business Cases, focusing on current trends and shifts. These double-blind peer reviewed cases all feature teaching notes and discussion questions. The collection also includes cases from twenty world-renowned organizations including:
- Yale School of Management, Yale University, USA
- Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University, USA
- The Berkeley-Haas Case Series, Haas School of Business, University of
- California, Berkeley, USA
- The Electronic Hallway at the University of Washington Evans School of Public
- Policy and Governance, USA
- Journal of Information Technology Teaching Cases, UK
- University of Zurich, Swiss Chinese Case Study Center, Switzerland More about SAGE Business Cases (PDF) 2022 SAGE Business Cases title list (Excel file) Instructions for using an instructor verification code (PDF)
Statistics portal with quantitative data from over 18,000 sources for media, business, finance, politics, and other topics. Export data in a variety of formats for direct use in presentations or reports.
Aggregated statistical abstracts from approximately 45 countries, UN and EU
Statistical abstracts are generally issued by the national statistical offices of foreign governments and contain country-level data not easily found elsewhere. User instructions available on ProQuest's LibGuide.
In-depth reports on public and private US, Canadian and Non-US insurers, reinsurers, and groups. Best's Credit Reports feature five years of financial analysis and detailed commentary on a company's operating methods and management philosophy.
Users can also access corporate changes that impact existing companies and locate surviving insurers associated with companies no longer in business. Best’s Aggregates & Averages provides current and historical statistics as well as results in key areas of insurer performance, aggregated and presented in both PDF and Excel spreadsheet formats.
A scholarly business database providing a collection of bibliographic and full text content in all disciplines of business. Searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals. Includes Harvard Business Review.