It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Full text of IEEE content published since 1988; select content published since 1893 from IEEE and IET publications, journals and proceedings.
Full text of IEEE content published since 1988 with select content published since 1893 from:
IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines
IEEE conference proceedings
IET journals
IET conference proceedings
IEEE published standards
IEEE Standards Dictionary Online
Indexing and abstracts of articles about music, musicians, and the music industry for more than 475 periodicals, as well as book reviews, obituaries, and news.
Music journal resource with more than 770,000 articles, plus detailed abstracts and full text from 1874 to current, covering the scholarly to the popular.
Full text, primary sources for studying the history of the film and entertainment industries, 1880-2015. Provides complete runs of major trade and consumer magazines.
Digital copies of complete runs of major trade and consumer magazines, from their inception to 2015. Subject coverage includes film industry, music business, rock and pop, jazz and blues, theater, television, and radio. Content Description Links to Title Lists
Abstracts and citations from peer-reviewed literature and conference proceedings in Life Sciences, Medicine, Physical Sciences, Technology, Social Sciences and Arts & Humanities.
Fulltext multidisciplinary database of academic journals, magazines, periodicals and other reports, 19th century to present.
Academic Search Ultimate is an excellent source of scholarly journals in all academic disciplines. More than 13,600 journals are indexed and full text is provided for more than 9,000. Searchable cited references are provided for selected titles
Indexing and fulltext for business literature, 1980s to present.
Local, regional, national and international business news coverage of corporations, privately held companies, local start-ups, executive profiles, marketing, finance, and industry news. Coverage from 1985-present.
Tech and business content from more than 250 publishers - along with videos, case studies, expert-curated learning paths and self-assessment. Includes Safari e-books. *After your first login, you will receive an account setup email. You do not have to set up a personal account, but you must do so in order to use the mobile app.
For user help, see the O'Reilly LibGuide. For info on the mobile app, see Safari mobile apps.
Not all O'Reilly content is available for mobile viewing.
