Skip to Main Content
PipelineMT
Athletics
A-Z
Directory
MTSU Email
Search MTSU
James E. Walker Library
Toggle navigation
Today's Hours
Library accounts
Donate to the library
Today's Hours:
Guide Search Terms
Search
Find Resources
Find Resources
Collections and Formats
Curriculum Collection
Digital Collections
Dissertations & Theses
Government Documents
JEWL Scholar: Institutional Repository
Media Collection
Microform
Music Collection
Newspapers
Special Collections
Search Tools
JEWLSearch (books, articles, media & more)
Books & E-books (Library Catalog)
Course Reserves
Databases A-Z
Journals A-Z
Resources by Subject (Research Guides)
Library Services
Library Services
Borrow, Request, Renew
Borrow & Renew
Interlibrary Loan (for items not owned by MTSU)
Instructional Services
Library Request Forms
My Library Accounts
Place Items on Course Reserve
Request a Purchase
Study & Meeting Spaces
Remote Services
Services for
Distance Learners
Faculty/Instructors
Graduate Students
Users with Disabilities
Alumni & Visitors
Open Educational Resources (OER)
Get Help
Get Help
Library Help
Ask Us (FAQ, Chat, Email)
Call Numbers
Citation Help
Library Tutorials
Research Guides by Course
Research Guides by Subject
Subject Librarians
Technology Help
Other University Services
Adaptive Technology Center
Tutoring Center
University Writing Center
Technology
Technology in the Library
Technology Services
Borrow Equipment
Computers in the Library
MakerSpace
Print/Scan/Copy/Fax
Software in the Library
3D Printing
Wifi/Charging Stations
Other University Services
Adaptive Technology Center
About Us
About Us
Message from the Dean
Digital Scholarship Initiatives
Hours & Events
Library Facts & History
Library Jobs
Library Fieldwork/Practicum
Make a Suggestion
Policies & Procedures
Staff Directory
Support the Library
Log in to your library account"
Donate to the library"
Ask Us!
Toggle Chat Widget
Need to Report a Noise or Building Issue?
Send an email
Search FAQs and Get More Help
Walker Library
Walker Library
Guides
Open Educational Resources (OER)
OER Conferences
Enter Search Words
Search
Open Educational Resources (OER)
Home
Why Use OER?
Open Licensing Explained
Finding OER
Evaluating OER
Creating OER
Support for Faculty & Instructors
Workshops & Training
OER Conferences
OER @ MTSU
This link opens in a new window
Open Pedagogy
Other Affordable Content
Upcoming OER Conferences
Northeast OER Summit
April 4-5, 2024, Virtual
Open Education Conference
October 8-10, 2024, Providence, RH + virtual
<<
Previous:
Workshops & Training
Next:
OER @ MTSU >>
