Abstracts, indexing and selected fulltext for scientific and technical publications.
Indexing and abstracts for nearly 800 core English-language, scientific and technical publications back to 1983. Full text of articles is available from more than 220 periodicals dating back to 1997. Content includes coverage of a wide variety of applied science specialties—acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear and civil engineering, computers and informatics and much more. Vendor: EBSCO.
Comprehensive collection of full-text articles and bibliographic records covering the fields of computing and information technology. 1950s to present.
The ACM Digital Library contains:
The full-text collection of all ACM publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books.
A collection of curated and hosted full-text publications from select publishers.
The ACM Guide to Computing Literature, a comprehensive bibliographic database focused exclusively on the field of computing.
A richly interlinked set of connections among authors, works, institutions, and specialized communities. ACM Digital Library: User Guide
Indexing and fulltext for business literature, 1980s to present.
Local, regional, national and international business news coverage of corporations, privately held companies, local start-ups, executive profiles, marketing, finance, and industry news. Coverage from 1985-present.
Including leading business magazines and trade and research journals for business research.
• Full-text articles for nearly 460 publications dating back to 1982
• Indexing and abstracts for nearly 880 publications dating back to 1981
• Over 600,000 corporate names with cross references to specific industries and countries
• Standard Industrial Classification (SIC) and North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) industry and product codes for over 190,000 subject terms
Fulltext multidisciplinary database of academic journals, magazines, periodicals and other reports, 19th century to present.
Academic Search Ultimate is an excellent source of scholarly journals in all academic disciplines. More than 13,600 journals are indexed and full text is provided for more than 9,000. Searchable cited references are provided for selected titles