Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find books, ebooks, audio, video, and more
Recommended Reference Sources - Print
The Advertising Age Encyclopedia of Advertising by
Call Number: Reference - Walker Library - 1st Floor 659.103 Ad9
Publication Date: 2002-11-22
Advertising Media A-to-Z by
Call Number: Reference - Walker Library - 1st Floor 659.103 Su7a
Publication Date: 2003-10-17
Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Campaigns by
Call Number: Reference - Walker Library - 1st Floor 659.10973 En19r
Publication Date: 2000-01-01
Gale Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media
Call Number: Reference - Walker Library - 1st Floor 070 Ay2a ed. 148
Publication Date: 148th edition
This annual 5 volume guide provides directory listings for newspapers, magazines, journals, radio and television stations, and networks and syndicates for the U.S. and Canada. A separate volume covers international publications and broadcasting stations.
Bowker's News Media Directory 2009 by
Call Number: Reference Desk- Walker Library - 1st Floor 070.025 W89 2009
Publication Date: 2008-11-01
This three volume directory provides listings for newspapers, magazines, newsletters, and TV and radio stations.
International Encyclopedia of Marketing by
Call Number: Reference - Walker Library - 1st Floor 658.8003 W64
Publication Date: 2011-02-15