Walker Library: JOUR 3660: Strategic Communication Research: Books & Reference Sources

Consumer Behavior Books - Statistics

Consumer Marketing & Advertising by Richard K. Miller, Kelli Washington
ISBN: 9781577833192
Publication Date: 2022
8th edition
Consumer Behavior 2023 by Richard K. Miller and Kelli Washington
ISBN: 9781577833178
Publication Date: 2022
16th edition
Entertainment & Leisure Business Market Research 2022 by Richard K. Miller, Kelli Washington
ISBN: 9781577832966
Publication Date: 2022
18th edition
Entertainment & Leisure Market Research 2023 by Richard K. Miller, Kelli Washington
ISBN: 9781577833222
Publication Date: 2022
19th edition
Travel & Tourism Market Research handbook 2023 by Richard K Miller and Kelli Washington
ISBN: 9781577833260
Publication Date: 2022
17th edition
Retail Business Market Research Handbook 2021-2022 by Richard K. Miller
ISBN: 9781577833161
Publication Date: 2022
21st edition
Restaurant, Food & Beverage Market Research 2022 by Richard K. Miller, Kelli Washington
ISBN: 9781577833239
Publication Date: 2022
20th edition
Sports Marketing 2023 by Richard K. Miller, Kelli Washington
ISBN: 9781577833253
Publication Date: 2022
21st edition
International Consumer Markets 2020-2021 by Richard K. Miller, Kelli Washington
Publication Date: 2020
4th edition
Consumer Use of the Internet & Mobile 2023 by Richard K. Miller, Kelli Washington
ISBN: 9781577833208
Publication Date: 2022
7th edition
Healthcare Business Market Research Handbook 2021-2022 by Richard K. Miller, Kelli Washington
Publication Date: 2021
21st edition
Business-to-Business Marketing 2020-2021 by Richard K. Miller, Kelli Washington
ISBN: 9781577833161
Publication Date: 2022
6th edition
U.S. Cities & Communities by Richard K. Miller, Kelli Washington
ISBN: 9781577833277
Publication Date: 2022
2nd edition
Entertainment, Media & Advertising Market Research Handbook 2021-2022 by Richard K. Miller and Kelli Washington
Publication Date: 2021
17th edition
Leisure Business Market Research Handbook 2021-2022 by Richard K. Miller and Kelli Washington
Publication Date: 2021
8th edition
Consumer Behavior: Pandemic & Post-Pandemic by Richard K. Miller, Kelli Washington
Publication Date: 2020
Retail & E-Commerce: Impact of the Pandemic by Richard K. Miller, Kelli Washington
Publication Date: 2020

Library Catalog

Find books, ebooks, audio, video, and more

Selected Books

The AMA Handbook of Public Relations by Robert L. Dilenschneider; Maria Bartiromo (Foreword by)
ISBN: 9780814415252
Publication Date: 2010-02-17
Public Relations and the Social Web by Robert Andrew Brown
ISBN: 9780749455071
Publication Date: 2009-05-28
Creativity in Public Relations by Andy Green
ISBN: 9780749458713
Publication Date: 2009-12-03
Risk Issues and Crisis Management in Public Relations by Michael Regester; Judy Larkin
ISBN: 9780749454432
Publication Date: 2008-06-03
Primer of Public Relations Research, Second Edition by Don W. Stacks
Call Number: Walker Library - 2nd Floor 659.2 St12p 2011
ISBN: 9781593855956
Publication Date: 2010-07-13
Effective Writing Skills for Public Relations by John Foster; John Foster
ISBN: 9780749454456
Publication Date: 2008-06-03

Recommended Media Directories

Gale Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media
Call Number: Reference - Walker Library - 1st Floor 070 Ay2a ed. 155
ISBN: 0787696692
Publication Date: 155th edition
This annual 5 volume guide provides directory listings for newspapers, magazines, journals, radio and television stations, and networks and syndicates for the U.S. and Canada. A separate volume covers international publications and broadcasting stations.

Online Encyclopedias and Reference Sources

World Book Online This link opens in a new window
A collection of online World Book encyclopedias for different user levels.
Audience: Children, Elementary School, Middle School, High School, College/Research, Educators, Public, Genealogy

About Us

JOUR 3660: Strategic Communication Research: Books & Reference Sources

Consumer Behavior Books - Statistics

Library Catalog

Selected Books

Recommended Media Directories

Online Encyclopedias and Reference Sources