It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Indexing, abstracts and fulltext for art journals, museum bulletins, etc., 1984 to present.
Featuring full-text articles, indexing and abstracts from an international array of publications, this database is a comprehensive resource covering fine, decorative and commercial art, as well as photography, folk art, film, architecture and much more.
Indexing for for art and related fields, 1929-1984.
As an invaluable, in-depth record of contemporary art history, this database provides users with access to over half a century of high-quality indexing of art literature covering fine, decorative and commercial art dating back to 1913.
• Indexing of nearly 600 publications, many of which are peer-reviewed
• Citations of over 25,000 book reviews
The most comprehensive tool for Western art history research, BHA includes citations to articles published in over 1,200 journals between 1975 and 2007. Important: BHA is not linked to the Library's Full-Text Finder, so you may wish to consult our Library's Journal Locator for help obtaining the articles you find mentioned in BHA.
Specialized research tool for studies of the Middle Ages and Renaissance (400-1700). To find the full-text for articles, you'll need to copy the citation information and then use the Library's Journal Locator to see if that article is accessible in print or within another database. To find books, simply use the Library's InfoSearch Catalog.